Call Us Today 1300 883 262
My Cart $0.00

Northern Sil Lum #7 Moi Fah: The Plum Flower Fist


There are five major systems in the Northern tradition of Wu Shu: Wah Kune, Cha Kune, Fah Kunem Pao Kune, and Sil Lim (young forest). Unfortunately, many of their sets have dissappeared. Wah Kune once had forty-eight original sets. Only half of these still exist. Cha Kune had ten sets, yet only five remain. Sil Lum is one of the few complete arts dating bac to the Sil Lum temple that has been passed down intact.

Author: Kwon Wing Lam and Ted Mancuso

Paperback, 91pages 

50 in stock

Product Reviews

See what others have to say about this product


Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Australia Wide Delivery and In-store Pickup Available

Need Help? Call our team today on 1300 883 262
Tans affiliates